Unser Team

IMG_9857
Georg Lang
Geschäftsführer
Bauleitung
Tel. 08541 – 9747-18
glang@fliesenprofi.info
IMG_9860
Rainer Stahl
Geschäftsführer
Bauleitung
Tel. 08541 – 9747-11
stahl@fliesenprofi.info
IMG_9860
Manuel Lang
Geschäftsführer
Bauleitung
Fliesenlegermeister
Tel. 08541 – 9747-12
mlang@fliesenprofi.info
IMG_9849
Tobias Lang
Geschäftsführer
Bauleitung
Tel. 08541 – 9747-26
tlang@fliesenprofi.info
IMG_9880
Beatrice Lang
Prokuristin
Buchhaltung
Personalwesen
Tel. 08541 – 9747-15
blang@fliesenprofi.info
IMG_9878
Sabrina Edhofer
Büroleitung
Personalwesen
Ausbilderin, Marketing
Tel. 08541 – 9747-19
edhofer@fliesenprofi.info
Verena Lenz
Verena Lenz
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel. 08541 – 9747–0
info@fliesenprofi.info
Matthias Felkl
Matthias Felkl
Lagerleitung
Tel. 08541 – 9747–13
felkl@fliesenprofi.info
IMG_8654-6
Andrea Zistler
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel. 08541 – 9747–20
zistler@fliesenprofi.info

Christopher Stahl
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
Projektleitung
Tel. 08541 – 9747-16
cstahl@fliesenprofi.info

Verena Schwarzbauer
Auszubildende Büro
Tel. 08541 – 9747-10
schwarzbauer@fliesenprofi.info